Haddonfield Public LibraryHaddonfield Public Library

123 Kings Highway Haddonfield, NJ 08033-2469 · 856-429-1304

Mon-Thurs 10am-9pm       Fri 10am-5pm       Sat 10am-5pm       Sun closed

"Libraries store the energy that fuels the imagination. They open up windows to the world and inspire us to explore and achieve, and contribute to improving our quality of life. Libraries change lives for the better."

- Sidney Sheldon, author of numerous books

« Previous Page

Contact

Library Administration – Susan Briant, Library Director 856-429-1304,
ext. 111 sbriant@haddonfieldlibrary.org to use the library’s
meeting room, for questions on library policies and services,
if you have a complaint, or to make a suggestion.

Borrowing Services / Circulation – Eric Zino, Circulation Manager 856-429-1304, ext. 113
ezino@haddonfieldlibrary.org for questions on borrowing, overdue items, use of the display case, or if you would like to volunteer at the library

Reference & Information Services
Vacant, Reference Librarian – 856-429-1304, x 113
reference@haddonfieldlibrary.org if you have a reference question, would like a database or computer demonstration or need information. Contact Susan Briant at sbriant@haddonfieldlibrary.org  856-429-1304, ext. 7 until vacancy is filled for other than reference questions.

Children’s Services/ Programming – Jordan Bilodeau, Children’s Librarian – 856-429-1304, x 117
jbilodeau@haddonfieldlibrary.org  if you want information on story hours and other children’s services & collections

Adult & Technical Services –  Katheen Metrick, Technical Services Supervising Librarian-
856-429-1304, x 116 or kmetrick@haddonfieldlibrary.org  for
questions on adult collections, the adult book
program held once a month, downloadable audio
or video books, or Interfaith Caregivers home
delivery service.

Interlibrary Loan – Ginger O’Malley, ILL Assistant- 856-429-1304, x 110
or ill@haddonfieldlibrary.org  Borrowing items
from other libraries

Teen Services Coordinator – Erica Braverman  Coonelly- 856-429-1304, x 113  ecoonelly@haddonfieldlibrary.org

Business Services – Pam Alles, Office Manager/ Bookkeeping – 856-429-1304, x 115   pga@haddonfieldlibrary.org

Library Board President – Deborah Marchand – 856-429-1304 contact@haddonfieldlibrary.org

Friends of the Library President – Susan K. Reed and Jerry Tritt (co-presidents) www.hfol.org

www.haddonfieldlibrary.org Haddonfield Public Library

 

as of May 2015- operating at 123 Kings Highway East in Haddonfield during a renovation and expansion of the library facility at 60 Haddon Avenue.

60 Haddon Avenue
Haddonfield, NJ 08033 856-429-1304 Fax 856-429-3760

© 2009 Haddonfield Public Library. All rights reserved. | Web design by Raphael Webscapes, LLC