Haddonfield Public LibraryHaddonfield Public Library

60 Haddon Ave. Haddonfield, NJ 08033-2469 · 856-429-1304

Mon-Thurs 10am-9pm       Fri 10am-6pm       Sat 10am-5pm       Sun 1pm-5pm

« Previous Page

Contact

Library Administration - Susan Briant, Library Director 856-429-1304,
ext. 111 sbriant@haddonfieldlibrary.org to use the library’s
meeting room, for questions on library policies and services,
if you have a complaint, or to make a suggestion.

Borrowing Services / Circulation - Eric Zino, Circulation Manager 856-429-1304, ext. 113
ezino@haddonfieldlibrary.org for questions on borrowing, overdue items, use of the display case, or if you would like to volunteer at the library

Reference & Information Services -
Vacant, Reference Librarian – 856-429-1304, x 112
reference@haddonfieldlibrary.org if you have a reference question, would like a database or computer demonstration or need information. Contact Susan Briant at sbriant@haddonfieldlibrary.org  856-429-1304, ext. 7 until vacancy is filled for other than reference questions.

Children’s Services/ Programming - Jordan Bilodeau, Children’s Librarian – 856-429-1304, x 117
jbilodeau@haddonfieldlibrary.org  if you want information on story hours and other children’s services & collections

Adult & Technical Services -  Katheen Metrick, Technical Services Supervising Librarian-
856-429-1304, x 116 or kmetrick@haddonfieldlibrary.org  for
questions on adult collections, the adult book
program held once a month, downloadable audio
or video books, or Interfaith Caregivers home
delivery service.

Interlibrary Loan - Jeanne Mugler, ILL Assistant- 856-429-1304, x 110
or ill@haddonfieldlibrary.org  Borrowing items
from other libraries

Teen Services Coordinator – Erica Braverman  Coonelly- 856-429-1304, x 112  ecoonelly@haddonfieldlibrary.org

Business Services - Pam Alles, Office Manager/ Bookkeeping – 856-429-1304, x 115   pga@haddonfieldlibrary.org

Library Board President - Deborah Marchand – 856-429-1304 contact@haddonfieldlibrary.org

Friends of the Library President – Phil  Shapiro www.hfol.org

www.haddonfieldlibrary.org Haddonfield Public Library 60 Haddon Avenue
Haddonfield, NJ 08033 856-429-1304 Fax 856-429-3760

© 2009 Haddonfield Public Library. All rights reserved. | Web design by Raphael Webscapes, LLC